Paul McCartney 2022 North American Tour

Paul McCartney 2022 Tour Dates

https://paulmccartneygotback.com/

NORTH AMERICAN

Thursday 28 April – Spokane,WA – Spokane Arena

Monday 2 May – Seattle,WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Tuesday 3 May – Seattle,WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Friday 6 May – Oakland,CA – Oakland Arena

Friday 13 May Los Angeles,CA SoFi Stadium

Tuesday 17 May – Fort Worth,TX – Dickies Arena

Saturday 21 May – Winston Salem,NC – Truist Field

Wednesday 25 May – Hollywood,FL – Hard Rock Live

Saturday 28 May – Orlando,FL – Camping World Stadium

Tuesday 31 May – Knoxville,TN – Thompson Boling Arena

Saturday 4 June – Syracuse,NY – Carrier Dome

Tuesday 7 June – Boston,MA – Fenway Park

Sunday 12 June – Baltimore,MD – Oriole Park

Thursday 16 June – East Rutherford,NJ– Met Life Stadium

Ticket release information

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, February 22 at 10am local time through Thursday, February 24 at 10pm local time.

PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale begins Tuesday, February 22 at 12pm local time. Fans signed up to PaulMcCartney.com newsletter will receive an exclusive password ahead of the pre-sale. Fans can join Paul’s mailing list below.

Public on sale on Friday, February 25 at 10am local time.

Never miss an articleGet new delivered directly to your inbox
%d bloggers like this: