Advertisements

Motley Crue, Def Leppard & Poison Tour Dates Announced

Tour Dates are annouced

If you have been watching any of the following rock bands listed above social media posts the excitment has been growing.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, December 13 at 10 a.m. at livenation. Check local listings for details. Citi is the official presale credit card for the tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, December 10 at 10 a.m. local time until Thursday, December 12 at 10 p.m. local time.

Tour dates: More dates to be annouced soon

Tuesday, July 7 – Miami, FL – Hard Rock Stadium
Thursday, July 9 – Orlando, FL – Camping World Stadium
Saturday, July 11 – Charlotte, NC – Bank of America Stadium
Tuesday, July 14 – Arlington, TX – Globe Life Field
Wednesday, July 15 – Houston, TX – Minute Maid Park
Sunday, July 19 – San Francisco, CA – Oracle Park
Thursday, July 23 – San Diego, CA – Petco Park
Saturday, July 25 – Phoenix, AZ – State Farm Stadium
Sunday, August 9 – Atlanta, GA – SunTrust Park
Tuesday, August 11 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium
Thursday, August 13 – Buffalo, NY – New Era Field
Saturday, August 15 – Philadelphia, PA – Citizens Bank Park
Sunday, August 16 – Pittsburgh, PA – PNC Park
Tuesday, August 18 – Milwaukee, WI – Miller Park
Thursday, August 20 – Detroit, MI – Comerica Park
Saturday, August 22 – Washington DC – Nationals Park
Sunday, August 23 – Flushing, NY – Citi Field
Tuesday, August 25 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park*
Friday, August 28 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field
Sunday, August 30 – Denver, CO – Coors Field
Wednesday, September 2 – Seattle, WA – T-Mobile Park
Saturday, September 5 – Los Angeles, CA – SoFi Stadium

Advertisements
Never miss an articleGet new delivered directly to your inbox
%d bloggers like this: